800 S. Market Street
PO Box 230
Waterloo, IL 62298

Erdman Esker

William E. Wentworth

Hilda L. Horn

LaJoy B. Downs

Helen C. Hesse

Shirley R. May

Pearl K. Brinley

Doris M. Fults

Elizabeth A. Bivins

James Ruff

Bonnie Ellis

Stephen R. Braun

Billea Otten

Mildred R. Wuertz

Hugo P. Cinciripini

**Notices will be posted when arrangements are finalized and remain posted for approximately 30 days from the date of death.


Can't make it to the visitation or funeral? Fill out a condolence online.

Sign up to Receive Obituaries through Email

An email address is required.Please enter a valid email address.

Web Site Created by H. Quernheim Company.